The Belfield School Board consists of 5 members who are elected to 3 year terms each.    Members are:


Dan Obrigewitch – Board President 

Keith Buckman – Board Vice President

Anthony Krebs – rural position

Terry Johnson – rural position 

Curt Buckman – at-large position 


Any person who is a qualified elector of this district is qualified to be a member of the school board.  Candidates must file a Statement of Candidacy and a Statement of Interest with the business manager’s office prior to 4:00 pm of the sixty-fourth day before to election.  (This is generally early April  of each year)  These forms may be picked up in the business manager’s office located within the elementary school building.